Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Oderwald

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bob Oderwald

4 out of 5 (11 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Todd Imes

Todd Imes

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Bob for over 20 years. The professional staff have always taken care of my questions/needs immediately."
Profile photo of Donn Green

Donn Green

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mary Ellen Burgess handled an Illinois insurance verification request issue promptly with upmost professionalism and courtesy. She also answered policy-related questions clearly, which helped me decide what direction to go."
Profile photo of Shawn Lollis

Shawn Lollis

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best rates for my family, very knowledgeable staff which made switching easy for me."
Profile photo of helen yost

helen yost

January 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable. Been my agent for over 30 years."
Profile photo of Andri Graystone

Andri Graystone

October 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to the area, and found Bob's office full of friendly faces and helpful staff. I've always chosen State Farm because of its solid reputation, and I'm happy to have a new local agent for my car, home, and life insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mike K

Mike K

May 15, 2014

5  out of  5
"I have been with Bob for over 25 years. Auto and home insurance. Bob and his staff have been awesome and always there to help. I would recommend his office and State Farm in general for insurance."
Profile photo of Tom Butkus

Tom Butkus

September 6, 2013

5  out of  5
"I had complete opposite experience as negative review. Bob and his staff have been wonderful to me over the years. I only have a small policy but still get great service and prompt attention. They go out of there way to help me. Allways have.keep up the great work. Thanks. Tom Butkus"
Profile photo of matt oconnell

matt oconnell

April 3, 2013

2  out of  5
"very unprofessional. really has an attitude issue. i would never ever deal with state farm because he is so rude and unproffesional."