Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Oderwald

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bob Oderwald

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jim Stolarz

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley, was incredible! Helped me during a difficult time and Bob has always been the best!"

Karley Boekeloo

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent (Ashley Stockman) is awesome! Very friendly and handles changes to our account with care and makes sure to get us the best prices and coverage we need."

Jennifer Klimowski

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob and his staff are always so nice, professional and look out for their clients! They treat you like family- your not just a customer!"

Ellen Mancusi

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob Oderwald is all about family and taking care of his own! I was in an accident earlier this year that had me shopping for new insurance rates, and Bob, Anthony, and Mary Ellen worked with me to get the best rates possible. Their priority was to ensure that I was taken care of and they went above and beyond what was needed to achieve that goal. This place is more than just about making a good sale. They are all about building relationships with customers, and it shows. I would highly recommend anyone at least give him a call!!"

Elveda Green

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob Oderwald and his team are extremely professional! I had questions concerning my previous insurance and Bob was able to save me money with a great bundle! I recommend Bob Oderwald and his team to help assist you! Just give him a call!!"

Todd Imes

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Bob for over 20 years. The professional staff have always taken care of my questions/needs immediately."

Donn Green

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mary Ellen Burgess handled an Illinois insurance verification request issue promptly with upmost professionalism and courtesy. She also answered policy-related questions clearly, which helped me decide what direction to go."

Shawn Lollis

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best rates for my family, very knowledgeable staff which made switching easy for me."

helen yost

January 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable. Been my agent for over 30 years."

Andri Graystone

October 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to the area, and found Bob's office full of friendly faces and helpful staff. I've always chosen State Farm because of its solid reputation, and I'm happy to have a new local agent for my car, home, and life insurance needs."

Mike K

May 15, 2014

5  out of  5
"I have been with Bob for over 25 years. Auto and home insurance. Bob and his staff have been awesome and always there to help. I would recommend his office and State Farm in general for insurance."

Tom Butkus

September 6, 2013

5  out of  5
"I had complete opposite experience as negative review. Bob and his staff have been wonderful to me over the years. I only have a small policy but still get great service and prompt attention. They go out of there way to help me. Allways have.keep up the great work. Thanks. Tom Butkus"

matt oconnell

April 3, 2013

2  out of  5
"very unprofessional. really has an attitude issue. i would never ever deal with state farm because he is so rude and unproffesional."